This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Annie
    tw
    6.2
    3 December 2017
    There are lots of restaurants and bar in that area, so quite noisy till midnight. Bathroom can be improved. The service could be improved: reply of message could be quicker. It's annoying to send the house keeping without notices, taxi didn't show up on time.
    Great location, good furnishings and good welcoming of snakes.
    Bernadette Browne
    ie
    10
    28 November 2017
    Amazing
    The Apartment layout was perfect. It was spotlessly clean. The staff were absolutely wonderful, couldn't be anymore helpful. The location was perfect. We would stay here again.
    pl
    10
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Isabel
    dk
    10
    24 November 2017
    Superb
    Lisa
    it
    10
    22 November 2017
    wonderful
    gb
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CAIQIONG
    cn
    10
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn
    10
    19 November 2017
    Excellent service and flat
    Nothing
    Food provided. Very intimate to tenants.
    Hans van den Doel
    nl
    5.0
    15 November 2017
    Great Location, small bathroom, no seperate toilet
    Bathroom. Small, toilet in the bathroom, we were with 4 persons. The appartment can accomodate 6. Then it will be very difficult with one small bathroom
    Great location, beautiful
    Lisa
    fr
    10
    7 November 2017
    Lovely!
    Great apartment. Well located. Very friendly and helpful host.
    Nick
    gb
    9.6
    15 October 2017
    Fantastic view, a real "boutique" experience from a small local company.
    The noise from the bars in the side street. The place has been soundproofed, but we still needed earplugs (that they provide).
    The service from our host, Ângela was superb. The view is absolutely amazing. There was a lovely welcome pack for us.
    EMANUELA CLAUDIA
    ro
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    au
    7.5
    13 October 2017
    Balcony which appears quite large on the images is really very small and not really useable.
    Lovely table setting with jams, breads, beautiful tea pot set on arrival. Very cute.
    gb
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    ca
    10
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catharina
    za
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    Luxurious and Comfortable Apartment in the Heart of Lisbon
    Car park was not easy to access and quite far from the apartment.
    A spacious, tastefully decorated and well equipped apartment centrally located. We loved the wooden floors!! All equipment were in excellent condition: dish washer, washing machine and refrigerator- and so the cutlery and crockery. It was very convenient to do our laundry. Many restaurants, bars and shops in the area to choose from. The hosts were very friendly, helpful and professional. We loved the high tea to welcome us on our arrival and the thank you gift when we left. The aircon and WiFi were excellent!! I highly recommend this accommodation.
    gb
    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    10
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    il
    10
    12 September 2017
    Wonderful location.the goodies in the fridge.full kitchen equipment.full goodwilling with all our requests .Claudia was pleasant and very helping.
    Truman
    de
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    Gorgeous
    Nothing
    Gorgeous apartment, very touchy notes and a small gift upon arrival, great location, parking was a great price compared to other parking locations but a bit fat from the property, the streets with all the bars are right beside the building so be prepared fot some noise however there were ear plugs in the bathroom. Overall great exprerience witj grrat hosts!
Loading reviews
Close